Share This

The Cork team has been announced for the Littlewoods Ireland National Camogie League Division one opener against Galway on Sunday afternoon.

The Rebels welcome the Tribeswomen to Castle Road for a 2pm throw in.

Paudie Murrays Cork team shows five changes to the side that started last years All Ireland Final win over Kilkenny.

Captain Aoife Murray, Rena Buckley, Gemma O’Connor, Pamela Mackey and Eimear O’Sullivan all miss the 2018 opener.

This selection presents four changes to the side that started last years Semi Final victory over Galway.

The Cork Team in full;

1 Amy Lee
2 Leanne O Sullivan
3 Laura Treacy
4 Meabh Cahalane
5 Pamela Mackey
6 Finola Neville
7 Chloe Sigerson
8 Libby Coppinger
9 Ashling Thompson
10 Amy O Connor
11 Orla Cronin
12 Linda Collins
13 Hannah Looney
14 Niamh Mc Carthy
15 Orla Cotter

Share This